## ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING WEDNESDAY 17<sup>TH</sup> MAY 2006

## Appointment of Chairmen and Vice-Chairmen 2006/07

COMMITTEE	CHAIRMAN	VICE-CHAIRMAN
Miscellaneous Functions Committee	John Campion	Brian Glass
Appointments and Appeals Committee	Stephen Clee	Marcus Hart
Audit Committee	Howard Martin	Mike Salter
Cabinet Scrutiny Committee	Mike Oborski	Pauline Hayward
Service Policy Panel	John Holden	Mike Shellie
Efficiency Policy Panel	Graham Ballinger	John Aston
Prosperity Policy Panel	Fran Oborski	June Salter
Planning (Development Control) Committee	Stephen Williams	Malcolm Hazlewood
Planning (Enforcement) Committee	Maureen Mason	Stephen Williams
Licensing and Environmental Committee	Jeff Baker	Stephen Clee
Licensing Sub-Committee	Jeff Baker	Stephen Clee
Ethics and Standards Committee	Ann McDowell (Independent Member)	Chris Brighton (Independent Member)