COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

WYRE FOREST DISTRICT COUNCIL COMMITTEES 2013/2014

Appointments And Appeals Committee	
Chairman: Vice-Chairman:	Councillor J-P Campion Councillor M J Hart
Audit Committee	
Chairman: Vice-Chairman:	Councillor Mike Salter Councillor John Aston
Overview & Scrutiny Committee	
Chairman: Vice-Chairman:	Councillor H E Dyke Councillor T Ingham
Strategic Review Committee	
Chairman: Vice-Chairman:	Councillor S J Clee Councillor E Davies
Licensing and Environmental Committee	
Chairman: Vice-Chairman	Councillor P B Harrison Councillor John Hart
Licensing Sub-Committee	A rota of 3 Members of the Licensing and Environmental Committee, including, and Chaired by, the Committee's Chairman or Vice-Chairman.
Planning Committee	- Chairman
Chairman: Vice-Chairman:	Councillor S J Williams Councillor G Yarranton
No Barriers Review Panel	
Chairman:	Councillor H J Martin
Local Development Framework Review Panel	
Chairman:	Councillor F M Oborski
Ethics and Standards Committee	
Chairman: Vice-Chairman:	Councillor D R Godwin Councillor H E Dyke