## Representation on Outside Bodies 2017/2018

External Body	Representative 2016/2017	Representative 2017/2018	Number of Representatives
Age Concern	Councillor Sara Fearn	Councillor Jeff Baker	1 Councillor
Bewdley Development Trust	Councillor Rod Wilson	Councillor Rod Wilson	1 Councillor
Bewdley Museum Management Committee	Councillor Juliet Smith	Councillor Juliet Smith	Relevant Cabinet Member plus
	Councillor Stephen Clee Councillor Rebecca Vale	Councillor Rod Wilson Councillor John-Paul Campion	2 Bewdley & Rock Ward or Wribbenhall & Arley Ward Councillors
Carpet Museum Trust	Councillor Rose Bishop	Councillor Rose Bishop	Under the Trust's constitution,
Registered Charity 1163401	Councillor Anne Hingley	Councillor Anne Hingley	the Council may appoint 2 elected members as charity trustees
Community Housing Group Council Shareholder	N/A	Relevant Cabinet Member: Councillor Chris Rogers	1 Councillor
Disability Action Wyre Forest	Councillor Rose Bishop	Councillor Rose Bishop	1 Councillor
District Councils' Network	Councillor Marcus Hart Councillor lan Hardiman	Councillor Marcus Hart Substitute - Councillor lan Hardiman	Leader, Deputy Leader as named substitute
Greater Birmingham & Solihull Local	Councillor Nigel Knowles	Councillor Nigel Knowles	1 Councillor and 1 named
Enterprise Partnership Joint Scrutiny Committee	Substitute – Councillor Nicky Martin	Substitute – Councillor Nicky Martin	substitute (not Members of the Cabinet)

External Body	Representative 2016/2017	Representative 2017/2018	Number of Representatives
Greater Birmingham & Solihull Local Enterprise Partnership Supervisory Board (Joint Committee)	Councillor Marcus Hart Councillor lan Hardiman	Councillor Marcus Hart Substitute - Councillor lan Hardiman	Leader, Cabinet Member as named substitute
Kidderminster and District Youth Trust	Councillor Helen Dyke Councillor Mary Rayner Councillor Jeff Baker	Councillor Helen Dyke Councillor Mary Rayner Councillor Jeff Baker	3 Councillors
Local Government Association General Assembly	Councillor Marcus Hart	Councillor Marcus Hart	Leader of the Council
National Parking Adjudication Joint Committee	Councillor Rebecca Vale (substitute – Councillor Marcus Hart)	Councillor Rebecca Vale Substitute – Councillor Marcus Hart	Relevant Cabinet Member, 1 Councillor as named substitute
Stourport Forward Board	Councillor Chris Rogers	Councillor Chris Rogers	1 Stourport Councillor / 1 Officer
The Elizabeth Mills Centre (formerly Stourport Day Centre)	Councillor David Little	Councillor David Little	1 Stourport Councillor
10:32 Wyre Forest Early Help (Formerly Tree Tops Sure Start Children's Centre)	Councillor Sally Chambers	Councillor Sally Chambers	1 Foley Park and Hoobrook Ward Member
West Mercia Police and Crime Panel	Councillor Juliet Smith	Councillor Juliet Smith	1 Councillor

External Body	Representative 2016/2017	Representative 2017/2018	Number of Representatives
West Midlands LGA	Councillor Marcus Hart	Councillor Marcus Hart	Leader of the Council
Worcestershire County Council Corporate Parenting Board	Councillor Nicky Gale	Councillor Nicky Gale	1 Councillor (Expectations from WCC: Relevant Cabinet Member or Councillor with relevant experience)
Worcestershire County Council Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee	Councillor Anne Hingley	Councillor Anne Hingley	1 Councillor
Worcestershire County Waste Forum	Councillor Rebecca Vale	Councillor Rebecca Vale	Relevant Cabinet Member
Worcestershire Health Improvement Group	Councillor Chris Rogers	Councillor Chris Rogers	Relevant Cabinet Member
Worcestershire Leaders Board	Councillor Marcus Hart Councillor lan Hardiman	Councillor Marcus Hart Substitute - Councillor lan Hardiman	Leader, Deputy Leader as named substitute
Worcestershire Shared Services Joint Committee	Councillor Juliet Smith Councillor John Hart	Councillor Juliet Smith Councillor John Hart	2 Councillors (Past practice: Relevant Cabinet Member & Chairman of Licensing & Environmental Committee)
Wyre Forest Citizen's Advice Bureau - Management Committee	Councillor Juliet Smith	Councillor David Little	1 Councillor

External Body	Representative 2016/2017	Representative 2017/2018	Number of Representatives
Wyre Forest Clinical Commissioning Group -	Councillor Nicky Gale	Councillor Nicky Gale	2 Councillors
Advisory Group	Councillor Rebecca Vale	Councillor Chris Rogers	
Wyre Forest Community Leisure Association	Councillor John Hart	Councillor John Hart	2 Councillors / 2 Officers
Ltd - Local Partnership Board	Councillor Helen Dyke	Councillor Helen Dyke	
Wyre Forest Local Children and Young People's Trust	Councillor Juliet Smith	Councillor Juliet Smith	2 Councillors including relevant
	Councillor Rose Bishop	Councillor Sally Chambers	Cabinet Member / 1 Officer
Wyre Forest Nightstop and Mediation Service Management Committee	Councillor Juliet Smith	Councillor Chris Rogers	Relevant Cabinet Member

## Outside Bodies – Wyre Forest District Councillors Representing North Worcestershire Districts (for information).

At a meeting on 17th May 2017, the Leaders of Bromsgrove, Redditch and Wyre Forest will agree North Worcestershire representation on the bodies below for 2017/18. Information will be sent to members of Council after that meeting.

External Body	Representative 2016/2017	Representative 2017/2018
Greater Birmingham and Solihull Local Enterprise Partnership	Councillor Greg Chance (Redditch)	TBC
	Sub: Councillor Ian Hardiman (Wyre Forest)	
Greater Birmingham and Solihull Local Enterprise Partnership Transport Board	Councillor Greg Chance (Redditch)	TBC
	Sub: Councillor Ian Hardiman (Wyre Forest)	
Greater Birmingham and Solihull LEP ESIF Committee	Cllr John Fisher (Redditch)	TBC
	Sub: Dean Piper (NWEDR)	
Worcestershire LEP	Councillor Karen May (Bromsgrove)	TBC
	Sub: leader from Wyre Forest or Redditch	
Worcestershire Local Transport Board	(Two seats, not drawn from the council supplying the representative on the Worcestershire LEP)	TBC
	Councillor lan Hardiman (Wyre Forest)	
	Councillor Greg Chance (Redditch)	

External Body	Representative 2016/2017	Representative 2017/2018
Worcestershire ESIF Committee	Cllr John Fisher (Redditch)	TBC
	Sub: Dean Piper (NWEDR)	
Worcestershire Health and Well-being Board	Councillor Karen May (Bromsgrove)	TBC
	Sub: Cllr Pat Witherspoon (Redditch)	
Worcestershire Local Access Forum	Cllr Pat Witherspoon (Redditch)	TBC

## **Armed Forces Champions (for information)**

These appointments are made by the Leader of the Council.

	2016/2017	2017/2018
Armed Forces Champion	Councillor Nicky Gale	Councillor Nicky Gale
·	Councillor Jeff Baker	Councillor Jeff Baker