## **Representation on Outside Bodies 2018/2019**

External Body	Representative 2017/2018	Representative 2018/2019	Number of Representatives
Age Concern	Councillor Jeff Baker	Councillor Jeff Baker	1 Councillor
Bewdley Development Trust	Councillor Rod Wilson	Councillor Rod Wilson	1 Councillor
Bewdley Museum Management Committee	Councillor Juliet Smith Councillor Rod Wilson Councillor John-Paul Campion	Councillor Juliet Smith Councillor Rod Wilson Councillor Nick Harris	Relevant Cabinet Member plus 2 Bewdley & Rock Ward or Wribbenhall & Arley Ward Councillors
Carpet Museum Trust Registered Charity 1163401	Councillor Rose Bishop Councillor Anne Hingley	Councillor John Hart Councillor Mike Cheeseman	Under the Trust's constitution, the Council may appoint 2 elected members as charity trustees
District Councils' Network	Councillor Marcus Hart Substitute - Councillor Ian Hardiman	Councillor Marcus Hart Substitute - Councillor Ian Hardiman	Leader, Deputy Leader as named substitute
Greater Birmingham & Solihull Local Enterprise Partnership Joint Scrutiny Committee	Councillor Nigel Knowles Substitute – Councillor Nicky Martin	Councillor Nigel Knowles Substitute – Councillor Nicky Martin	1 Councillor and 1named substitute (not Members of the Cabinet)
Greater Birmingham & Solihull Local Enterprise Partnership Supervisory Board (Joint Committee)	Councillor Marcus Hart Substitute - Councillor Ian Hardiman	Councillor Marcus Hart Substitute - Councillor Ian Hardiman	Leader, Cabinet Member as named substitute

Agenda Item No. 14

1 Councillor

Leader of the Council

External Body	Representative 2017/2018	Representative 2018/2019	Number of Representatives
Kidderminster and District Youth Trust	Councillor Helen Dyke Councillor Mary Rayner Councillor Jeff Baker	Councillor Helen Dyke Councillor Mary Rayner Councillor Jeff Baker	3 Councillors
Local Government Association General Assembly	Councillor Marcus Hart	Councillor Marcus Hart	Leader of the Council
National Parking Adjudication Joint Committee		Councillor Rebecca Vale Substitute – Councillor Marcus Hart	Relevant Cabinet Member, 1 Councillor as named substitute
Stourport Forward Board	Councillor Chris Rogers	Councillor Chris Rogers	1 Stourport Councillor / 1 Officer
The Elizabeth Mills Centre (formerly Stourport Day Centre)	Councillor David Little	Councillor David Little	1 Stourport Councillor
10:32 Wyre Forest Early Help (Formerly Tree Tops Sure Start Children's Centre)	Councillor Sally Chambers	Councillor Sally Chambers	1 Foley Park and Hoobrook Ward Member

Councillor Juliet Smith

Councillor Marcus Hart

West Midlands LGA

West Mercia Police and Crime Panel

2

Councillor Juliet Smith

Councillor Marcus Hart

Agenda Item No. 14 Appendix 6

External Body	Representative 2017/2018	Representative 2018/2019	Number of Representatives
Worcestershire County Council Corporate Parenting Board	Councillor Nicky Gale	Councillor Juliet Smith	1 Councillor (Expectations from WCC: Relevant Cabinet Member or Councillor with relevant experience)
Worcestershire County Council Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee	Councillor Anne Hingley	Councillor Fran Oborski	1 Councillor
Worcestershire County Council Overview and Scrutiny Performance Board – co-opted member for scrutiny of Worcestershire Local Enterprise Partnership	Councillor Paul Harrison	Councillor Paul Harrison	1 Councillor
Worcestershire County Waste Forum	Councillor Rebecca Vale	Councillor Rebecca Vale	Relevant Cabinet Member
Worcestershire Health Improvement Group	Councillor Chris Rogers	Councillor Chris Rogers	Relevant Cabinet Member
Worcestershire Leaders Board	Councillor Marcus Hart Substitute - Councillor Ian Hardiman	Councillor Marcus Hart Substitute - Councillor Ian Hardiman	Leader, Deputy Leader as named substitute
Worcestershire Regulatory Services Board	Councillor Juliet Smith Councillor John Hart	Councillor Juliet Smith Councillor Jeff Baker	2 Councillors (Past practice: Relevant Cabinet Member & Chairman of Licensing & Environmental Committee)
Wyre Forest Citizen's Advice Bureau - Management Committee	Councillor David Little	Councillor Nick Harris	1 Councillor

Agenda Item No. 14

Appendix	x 6
----------	-----

			Аррени
External Body	Representative 2017/2018	Representative 2018/2019	Number of Representatives
Wyre Forest Clinical Commissioning Group -	Councillor Nicky Gale	Councillor Nicky Gale	2 Councillors
Advisory Group	Councillor Chris Rogers	Councillor Chris Rogers	
Wyre Forest Community Leisure Association	Councillor John Hart	Councillor John Hart	2 Councillors / 2 Officers
Ltd - Local Partnership Board	Councillor Helen Dyke	Councillor Helen Dyke	
Wyre Forest Local Children and Young	Councillor Juliet Smith	Councillor Juliet Smith	2 Councillors including relevant
People's Trust	Councillor Sally Chambers	Councillor Sally Chambers	Cabinet Member / 1 Officer
Wyre Forest Nightstop and Mediation Service Management Committee	Councillor Chris Rogers	Councillor Chris Rogers	Relevant Cabinet Member

## Agenda Item No. 14 Appendix 6 Outside Bodies – Wyre Forest District Councillors Representing North Worcestershire Districts (for information).

At a meeting on 16 May 2018, the Leaders of Bromsgrove, Redditch and Wyre Forest will agree North Worcestershire representation on the bodies below for 2018/2019.

External Body	Representative 2017/2018	Representative 2018/2019
Greater Birmingham and Solihull Local Enterprise Partnership	Councillor Greg Chance (Redditch)	Councillor Ian Hardiman (Wyre Forest)
	Sub: Councillor Ian Hardiman (Wyre Forest)	Sub: Councillor David Bush (Redditch)
Greater Birmingham and Solihull LEP ESIF Committee	Councillor Ian Hardiman (Wyre Forest)	Councillor Ian Hardiman (Wyre Forest)
	Sub: Dean Piper (NWEDR)	Sub: Councillor Matt Dormer (Redditch)
Worcestershire LEP	Councillor Karen May (Bromsgrove)	Councillor Karen May (Bromsgrove)
	Sub: Leader or relevant Cabinet Member from Wyre Forest or Redditch	Sub: Councillor Matt Dormer (Redditch) or Councillor Ian Hardiman (Wyre Forest)
Worcestershire Local Transport Board	(Two seats, not drawn from the council supplying the "main" representative on the Worcestershire LEP)	(Two seats, not drawn from the council supplying the "main" representative on the Worcestershire LEP)
	Councillor Ian Hardiman (Wyre Forest)	Councillor Ian Hardiman (Wyre Forest)
	Councillor Greg Chance (Redditch)	Councillor David Bush (Redditch)
Worcestershire ESIF Committee	Councillor Ian Hardiman (Wyre Forest)	Councillor Ian Hardiman (Wyre Forest)
	Sub: Dean Piper (NWEDR)	Sub: Councillor Matt Dormer (Redditch)
Worcestershire Health and Well-being Board	Councillor Margaret Sherrey (Bromsgrove)	Councillor Chris Rogers (Wyre Forest)
	Sub: Councillor Chris Rogers (Wyre Forest)	Sub: Councillor Gareth Prosser (Redditch)

## Agenda Item No. 14 Appendix 6

External Body	ernal Body Representative 2017/2018	
Worcestershire Local Access Forum	Councillor Pat Witherspoon (Redditch)	Councillor Julian Grubb (Redditch)

## Armed Forces Champions (for information)

These appointments are made by the Leader of the Council.

	2017/2018	2018/2019
Armed Forces Champion	Councillor Nicky Gale	Councillor Nicky Gale
	Councillor Jeff Baker	Councillor Steve Walker