Skip to content



The ultimate decision making body on Council policy and practice consisting of all 33 elected councillors.
Responsibilities include:

Determining the Budget

Appointing Leader.

Appointing the Regulatory Committees, Overview and Scrutiny Committees and any other committees/forums to conduct the Council's business

Meeting Dates and Documentation available here

The Committee is made up of:

Peter Dyke (Chairman)

Councillor Image

Calne Edginton-White (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Image